Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Show your PW...July 16-17 Belvidere IL

Hi Gordon,
    I'm not sure where to post this so someone forward this to the moderator.

I'm just getting started on rebuilding my '57 TW/PW and among other things I am associated with the Chicagoland Mopar Connection - Rock Valley Chapter. We are a club that has several good shows in the northern Illinois area. This year the Rock Valley Chapter event (Mopar Happening) is having a Power Wagon theme for the shirts and show. We usually have a couple of military Dodges show up, last year we had a Deuce & a Half that was driven in. I would like to invite anyone with a Power Wagon to show his vehicle.

Let me know how information like this can be given to your readers.
    Thanks,
    Art

ok

o

Comment

Originally posted by DrPepper View Post
      Hi Gordon,
      I'm not sure where to post this so someone forward this to the moderator.

I'm just getting started on rebuilding my '57 TW/PW and among other things I am associated with the Chicagoland Mopar Connection - Rock Valley Chapter. We are a club that has several good shows in the northern Illinois area. This year the Rock Valley Chapter event (Mopar Happening) is having a Power Wagon theme for the shirts and show. We usually have a couple of military Dodges show up, last year we had a Deuce & a Half that was driven in. I would like to invite anyone with a Power Wagon to show his vehicle.

Let me know how information like this can be given to your readers.
      Thanks,
      Art
      Just send your ad to our fearless leader (the somewhat shy and reclusive Gordon Maney) and he will glady get it into an upcoming issue of the PWA.

C.D.
      1949 B-1 PW (Gus)
      1955 C-3 PW (Woodrow)
      2001 Dodge 2500 (Dish...formerly Maney's Mopar)
      1978 Suzuki GS1000EC (fulfills the need...the need for speed)
      1954 Ford 860 tractor
      1966 Chrysler LS 16 sailboat (as yet un-named)
      UVA UVAM VIVENDO VARIA FITS